Read Testimonials

Read Testimonials

  • 0 Star Overall Rating

     

    7/20/18

    My scheduled apppointment with Hobert for a tuneup on my 2013 Harley ElectraGlide Ultra Limited.... finally it runs like it should! No more pinging! Hobert was the most informative service tech I have come across. Will be bringing my business back to Wild West Motorsports in Greeley. Thank you Hobert!

    Travis Engholm, Firestone, CO

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    1/30/18

    Absolutely 100% the best buying experience I have had at any kind of dealership. Thank you for making it happen you guys are rockstars!!!!

    Matt Walker, Windsor, CO

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    1/21/18

    This dealership could not of been more helpful with my purchase of a new 2017 Tri Glide!!! Devin the sales person I worked with went far above any other person I talked with at other dealers!!!!! I had the best experience at Greeley H.D. These people are the real deal for sure!!!!! Thanks Devin and the rest of the Greeley H.D. team!!!! Tom Earl

    Tom Earl, Centannial, COLORADO

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    10/19/17

    This dealerships service department is GREAT !!! I was on a 30 day cross country road trip and my 2005 wideglide lost rear brakes !!! I stopped there (no appointment) and explained my issues to Jeff who took my Harley right in !!! The tech found my reservoir cap was warped and looked like my home dealership that serviced rear brakes might have put in DOT 4 fluid instead of DOT 5 !!! Unfortunately a new cap wasn't in-stock but did put new gasket to see if that would work. it didn't. Since I was heading to Las Vegas i'd just order it from Las Vegas HD. Good idea but Las Vegas HD wouldn't order it without being pre-paid and won't take a credit card over the phone !!! I explained I was traveling and it was an emergency to no avail !!! Didn't seem to care about my safety at all !!! HOG and Roadside assistance will hear about them !!!! If your going to break down hopefully your near Greeley HD, they know how to help without a hassle !!! Thank you Jeff and all of the service department personal !!!! Bob Arcand from Vermont. PS: Road 7048 miles on trip

    Bob Arcand, Bridgewater Corners, VERMONT

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    12/26/16

    My wife and I both owned 883 Sportsters. We planned on upgrading our bikes after the New Year. In November we went into the dealership to look for new riding boots. I noticed a Street Bob in Crushed Ice Pearl upon entering the store. We were approached by Cameron Dunlap(great guy), and he offered to help us. Turns out that they were having pretty substantial discounts on the 2016 models.I ended up getting the Street Bob for myself and a new Superlow 1200T for my wife.I want to thank the entire team for their service. A great buying experience. "THE FRIENDLIEST DEALERSHIP IN COLORADO"I jokingly tell people, we went in for boots and left with 2 new Harleys. As for the boots. We did get them. They were thrown in for free. 100% satisfied with our purchase."4 WHEELS MOVE THE BODY. 2 WHEELS MOVE THE SOUL."

    Berlyn Gross

  • 0 Star Overall Rating

     

    8/28/16

    Over the past month or so, I have purchased numerous, parts, accessories and apparel. I can't speak highly enough of Bryon and Donna in parts, and Lauren in apparel. Their knowledge, expertise and customer service is to be commended.

    Hoping that this is a testament to the rest of the crew at WWM and GHD. Will be back and appreciate the friendliness of the staff that I have dealt with. Keep up the excellent work!

    Thomas W Mitchell, Orchard, CO

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    3/21/15

    My wife and I recently purchased a 2015 Street Glide Special and what an experience it was! I had been looking for awhile now and Thunder Mountain is right across the street from where I work. They had the bike I wanted, its close to where I work and I even know some of the employees over there. After the third day of dealing with extremely poor customer service, no call backs and no cares, I called Wild West Motorsports. Within an hour I had the deal that I wanted put together and an appointment set to purchase the bike. The professionalism of Donna in parts, Sam in sales, and especially Janet in finance is impeccable! Everyone I dealt with was truly fantastic and very thankful I was there! I would not go anywhere else for a new bike, ATV or side by side! Check out the VIP program during your purchase, I highly recommend it!!! Thanks again Wild West...

    Christopher Bebo, Fort Collins, CO

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    8/15/14

    I just purchased a 13 Street Glide and I could not be happier with the entire process. I received a fair amount for the bike I traded, which by the way had been maintained by Greely HD.Recently I purchased a 06 Fat Boy for my wife from another dealer and hands down you guys treated us much better!!! Keep up the great work!!!

    Ken Beauregard, Hudson, CO

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    7/18/14

    I always receive great service from Greeley Harley Davidson. Great people to work with who take good care of their customers.

    Ben Voth, Loveland, CO

  • 0 Star Overall Rating

     

    6/22/14

    We were on our way to Greeley for the Blues Festival when my 2012 Road Glide had electrical issues and shut down between Miliken and Greeley. I found Greeley HD online and called them to see if they could help out. Ray answered and asked what had happened. I explained the situation. He said let me see what I can do. Within 5 mins he called me back and said someone was on their way to pick us up and trailer the bike to the dealership. We got there and I was greeted by Chuck (Service Mgr) who took the bike, said he wil get it diagnosed and let me know what's up. We were then provided lunch while we waited. Chuck took care of getting the bike back on the road. New regulator and charged the battery. The warranty had expired about 3 weeks earlier, but Chuck took care of the service the tow and even washed the bike for just a handshake and told us to go enjoy the show. We were back on the road and made it to see the second half of the Blues Festival. Everyone we met at the dealership was first class and treated us great. As I told Chuck I will ride the extra hour ip there for him to do the exhaust work we discussed in the near future. Thanks again guys for making a not so good situation into an enjoyable experience.

    Dennis Edwards, Aurora, CO

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    5/31/14

    Great customer service all around. Every department was very informative & answered all questions appropriately. Very pleased with my bike purchase. While waiting on financing any time a staff member would walk by they acknowledged us & ask if they could get us drinks or if we had any questions. Every staff member we came in contact with made sure we were taken care of.

    Wade Arfsten, Snyder, CO

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    5/17/14

    Thanks Rodney and Wayne for a Great 1K service experience on my new Tri Glide. On time in and out. Great service Thanks for all you do.

    Tammy Pender, Lyons, CO

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    4/8/14

    Wonderful experience with all departments, keep up the good work

    Paul Mutchler, Greeley, CO

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    3/22/14

    I found 3 nearly exact 2005 VRSC Screamin' Eagles. I bought from you guys because:1. The price was $1,000 cheaper or more over the other dealers and that price was in-line with sales across the country.2. You included a 12 month warranty.3. No one high pressured me on anything.4. Everyone made me feel that they actually enjoyed their place of work and were genuinely happy to see me make the purchase.5. The corporate culture said that they didn't want to sell a bike ONE time to everyone that came in the door; rather, they wanted to sell a bike to their customers EVERY time they wanted a new one, and would do that by making each sale a fair one.

    THOMAS MICHAEL, BLACK HAWK, CO

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    9/7/13

    My dream to own a brand new Harley came true at Greeley WWMS Harley. From my first contact with Jan in financing, to discussing my options (since I could not order my Custom 1200 direct from Harley this late in the year) with Brian, I was totally impressed. This was my first Harley, and I'm sure it won't be my last. I will be back to Greeley Harley for all my Harley needs!!! Great work to all that I dealt with!!!!

    Jon Lincicome, La Salle, CO

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    6/19/13

    We are from Utah, and purchased a new Street Glide during the Colorado Rally. We needed the bike lowered, and wanted to move many items from the 2009 Street Glide to the new one. They accommodated us with a place to work on it. In addition, Chuck the service manager, was actually turning wrenches to get the bike done and they had 3 techs working on it. These guys busted it. We have purchased 11 new Harley's previously, and have never been treated so well. These people know how to treat customers and make them feel special. Ryan and Nate in sales were just fantastic. They created a great deal. Thanks everyone.

    -Anonymous

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    5/23/13

    Had the Same great service as always Keep up the great work

    Carl Pender Lyons

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    4/11/13

    The sales staff was great, The place was was busy,Walked in looked at bike was interested in & had test ride within no time.Everything went very smooth in transation

    of purchasing my new Fatbob.I would recomend Wildwest to anyone .

    ROBERT HARMON, FORT COLLINS, CO

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    3/23/13

    I want thank the service dept. for thier help with scheduling of my 20k service.

    They were very flexible with my appt. dealing with weather and coming from Wyoming.

    They also did a great job with adding my stereo system, and other accesories.

    Then helped with loading of my bike.

    Also, a shout out to motorclothes dept for holding on to my special orders until

    my bike was done and I could get back down there to pick them all up.

    This is why I travel to Greeley instead of using my hometown dealer, its worth it....

    Above and beyond again....

    the regions "Friendliest Dealer"

    steve redman, cheyenne, WY

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    11/25/12

    I came up there on Black Friday and the dealership was absolutely swamped with customers. That didn't matter to anyone that worked there because they ALL made it a point to go around and speak with everyone. They keep raising the bar on customer service and friendliness as this seems to be what each and everyone at Wild West MS eats, sleeps, and breathes. Thank you again for another great time at your dealership on Black friday!!!

    John Owen, Highlands Ranch, CO

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    11/20/12

    Bought my 08 Ultra and it was a great experience. Brian and Matt worked with me to get my payments were I needed them without any hassles. Everyone in the dealership was extremely friendly and I will bring all of my business to Wildwest!

    Michael Ribich, Greeley, CO

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    9/8/12

    Everyone at Wild West Motorsports in Greeley, CO. was outstanding. A special thanks to Tony and Matt for putting a rush on getting us out of our Yamaha and into a Harley. It has always been my dream to own a Harley and now we do. I told Tony about my reason for wanting my Harley and so I will share it here. I spent 28 years in the Military and had to get out due to some debilitating diseases. I have Rheumatoid Arthritis and disk degenerative disease and a few others as well. I am not sure how much longer I can ride but I wanted to ride as long as I can on a Harley. Tony took that to heart and went right to work on getting us on a Harley and Matt worked the financing to fit what we could afford. Thanks guys. As for the rest of the staff everyone was so friendly and showed us around the store and made us feel like we we Harley owners even before we signed the paperwork. Thanks Donna. We will never go anywhere else for out Harley needs. Thanks again Wild West Motorsports in Greeley, Colorado.

    James and Angie

    James Byrd, Johnstown, CO

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    8/27/12

    The staff at Wild West Motorsports made buying my Road King a very enjoyable experience. I'll never go anywhere else. Thanks again!

    Mike Patton, Cheyenne, WY

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    8/12/12

    Just bought another Harley from Greeley HD yesterday and the experience just keeps getting better and better. There really isn't just one person that stands out there at the dealership because everyone treats you with the utmost courtesy, respect, and compassion to your needs. Everyone is always in great mood and always smiling everywhere you walk. It's an extremely comfortable environment. I can't wait for Chuck and his team of mechanics to put all of the accessories that I purchased on my new 2012 FLHX.I would truly be out of my mind if I were to ever go to any other Harley dealership. Thank you again for making my purchase another fantastic experience at Greeley HD. And my Bulldog (Bogart) also appreciates the friendly environment that he too experienced with all of the attention and ear scratches that he received from everyone there.Very Respectfully,Johnny "O"

    John Owen, Aurora, CO

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    8/11/12

    I have a custom bike. You always seem to have the parts I need in stock. The people behind the desk go out of their way to check it out and if the part isn't there they order it and it is in promptly.

    -Anonymous

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    8/1/12

    I have bought two atv's from wild west,great service every time. financing was easy low pressure sales. Donna,in the service dept has been helpful in finding parts as has anyone I have talked to or dealt with there.

    james koonce, greeley, CO

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    8/1/12

    I did not purchase my bike from Greeley Harley-Davidson, but I wish I would have. The staff is great to deal with and very knowledgeable. Depending on the service needed, they will do walk-ins. That alone is enough to bring me back. All my future purchases will be at Greeley Harley-Davidson.

    Jack Bottorf, Milliken, CO

  • 0 Star Overall Rating

     

    8/1/12

    To whom it may concern

    We have purchased two bike in the last three months. The whole experience on both bikes has been great. I commend all the employes at Ghd. For the pleasurable buying experience.

    Thanks again

    Schorzmans

    keith schorzman, thornton, CO

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    7/24/12

    My brother,father in law and myself all have bought bikes from Greeley Harley. Very pleased with the bikes and the people that work there. Thank you.

    shon lane, platteville, CO

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    7/24/12

    We love Greeley Harley and everything they stand for. Everyone is always so helpful. They are no longer just our Harley dealership, they have become our good friends. Not a Saturday goes by that we don't stop in and chat with our favorite people.

    Tracy Kindred, Greeley, CO

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    7/24/12

    I just cant give enough kudos to JJ on the sales staff. When I went looking for a bike I knew I wasnt looking at buying that day. We talked while he was in between customers that were buying that day. Over the next 3 weeks I would stop in every few days and he was there to answer all my questions. I originally went looking for a used StreetGlide. After many hpurs of looking and sitting on almost every bikeI was ready to buy. JJ came in on his day off worked with me until 730 pm. I am now the proud owner of a 2012 Dyna Wide Glide. Not what I thought I wanted but after many questions its what I really liked! I have sent 3 friends to see JJ. Thanks Mike

    Mike Nelson, Evans, CO

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    7/6/12

    Wild West got me set up with my new Street Glide in just a few hours when another dealer took a week, coming through just after i made a new choice.

    Troy Saner, cheyenne, WY

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    6/8/12

    Brian is our salesman, and what a guy! We couldn't ask for better customer service. Ryan in Finance worked really hard to get my payment right where I needed it. Matt in Finance is so sweet! And then there's John. He always greets you with a big smile and all these guys greet you by name.

    We will never purchase a bike from any other dealership. Wild West is the only one for this family! And we have 3 other family members looking to buy bikes. We're going to keep Wild West Motor Sports busy!

    Thanks for all the great service.

    Paul and Tracy Kindred

    Tracy Kindred, Greeley, CO